4700 Groveport Rd, Columbus, Ohio - 614.497.2000

Contact Directory

Here is our contact directory. For general inquiries please call (614) 497-2000.

Executives

Greg Levi
President and COO
glevi@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5494
Alexis Jacobs
Chief Executive Officer
ajacobs@cfaa.com
(614) 497-2000
Steve Wycoff
Chief Information Officer
swycoff@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5460
Tim French
VP of Sales
tfrench@cfaa.com
(513) 800-9108
Chuck Dearing
General Manager
cdearing@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5478
Adam King
Assistant General Manager
aking@cfaa.com
(614) 580-3468
Mary Wheeler
Chief Financial Officer
mwheeler@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5458

Commercial Sales

Craig Rock
GM Manager
crock@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5473
Annie Wheatley
Fleet/Lease Manager
awheatley@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5438

Dealer Sales

Justin Strange
Indiana
jstrange@cfaa.com
614-257-7075
Cicly Sellers
Sales Support Administrator
csellers@cfaa.com
614-497-5464
Ted Mattingly
Northwest Ohio
tmattingly@cfaa.com
(614) 301-0405
Jeff Baerga
Director of Dealer Sales
jbaerga@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5463
Josh Koronich
Central Ohio/Columbus Metro
jkoronich@cfaa.com
(614) 301-7293
Julie Crutchfield
Central Ohio/Columbus Metro
jcrutchfield@cfaa.com
(614) 397-6885
Joe Swearingen
Southeast Ohio and West Virginia
jswearingen@cfaa.com
(614) 477-0912

Internet Sales

Lisa Moore
Online Venue Manager
lmoore@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5464
Chris Feick
Marketing Manager
cfeick@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5415

IT Department

Paul Kerns
IT Manager
pkerns@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5468

HR Department

Candace Chavez
HR Administrator
cchavez@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5456
Leslie Ivery
Payroll Administrator
livery@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5453

Office Administration

Wendy Justice
Receptionist

614-497-2000
Angela Whitt
Compliance Officer
awhitt@cfaa.com
614-497-4521
Lee Annable
Head Accountant
lannable@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5455
Amy Gularte
Arbitration Manager
acunningham@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5467
Tara Hamilton
Front Office Manager
thamilton@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5486

Dealer/Public Registration

Marge Casey
Dealer Registration
mcasey@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5470

Outside Services

Mike Cheadle
Outside Services Manager
mcheadle@cfaa.com
(614) 603-0146

Mechanic Shop

Julie Mitchell
Mechanic Shop Office Manager
jmitchell@cfaa.com
614-497-5461
Tony Roberts
Assistant Mechanic Shop Supervisor
troberts@cfaa.com
(614) 256-9698
Tim Maddy
Mechanic Shop Supervisor
tmaddy@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5422

Reconditioning Center

Michael Lybrook
Recon Manager
mlybrook@cfaa.com
(614) 254-3588
Eric Grant
Assistant Recon Manager
egrant@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5427

Body Shop

Gary Decot
Assistant Body Shop Manager
gdecot@cfaa.com
(614) 497-4455
Greg Stormont
Body Shop Manager
gstormont@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5425

Transportation

Patty Thompson
Transportation Manager
pthompson@cfaa.com
614-497-5480

Vehicle Registration

Adena Holmes
Vehicle Registration Manager
aholmes@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5462