4700 Groveport Rd, Columbus, Ohio - 614.497.2000

Contact Directory

Here is our contact directory. For general inquiries please call (614) 497-2000.

Executives

Alexis Jacobs
Chief Executive Officer

(614) 497-2000
Greg Levi
President and COO
glevi@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5494
Steve Wycoff
Chief Information Officer
swycoff@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5460
Mary Wheeler
Vice President of Finance
mwheeler@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5458
Tim French
VP of Sales
tfrench@cfaa.com
(513) 800-9108
Adam Crowell
General Counsel, VP of Legal & Strategic Affairs
acrowell@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5466
Greg Stormont
VP of Shop Services
gstormont@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5425
Annie Wheatley
VP of Fleet Services
awheatley@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5438
Jeff Baerga
Director of Operations
jbaerga@cfaa.com
(614) 309-4155
Tim Maddy
Director of Facilities
tmaddy@cfaa.com
(614) 499-9033

Commercial Sales

Jim Pecek
Repo Account Manager
jpecek@cfaa.com
(440) 679-9321
Craig Rock
GM Manager
crock@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5473
Steve Pratt
Assistant Factory Manager
spratt@cfaa.com
(614) 917-7243
Scott Carpenter
Assistant Factory Manager
scarpenter@cfaa.com
(614) 286-4600
Brittany Goins
Fleet Lease Manager
bgoins@cfaa.com
(614) 497-4537
Anndria Mitchell
Fleet Lease Manager
amitchell@cfaa.com
(614) 497-4506

Dealer Sales

Josh Koronich
Director of Dealer Sales
jkoronich@cfaa.com
(614) 301-7293
Joe Swearingen
Southeast OH and WV
jswearingen@cfaa.com
(614) 477-0912
John Rice
Northeast Ohio
jrice@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5481
Andrew Craig
Indiana
acraig@cfaa.com
(614) 965-0512
Andy Burks
Cincinnati/Kentucky
aburks@cfaa.com
(614) 753-8127
John Palmer
Dealer Relations Manager
jpalmer@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5482
Chuck Dearing
Float Sale
cdearing@cfaa.com
(614) 561-5762
Richard Peyton
Central Ohio
rpeyton@cfaa.com
(614) 315-0777

Marketing and Promotions

Chris Feick
Internet Sales
cfeick@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5415
Misti Floyd
Internet Sales Administrator
mfloyd@cfaa.com
(614) 497-4510
Libby Henson
Marketing & Communications
lhenson@cfaa.com
614-497-5477
Danielle Levi Lawler
Promotions
dlevilawler@cfaa.com
Cheryl Rolfe
Promotions
crolfe@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5524
Cicly Sellers
Sales Support Administrator
csellers@cfaa.com
614-497-5484

IT Department

Paul Kerns
IT Manager
pkerns@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5468

Human Resources

Beverly Washington
Recruiter
bwashington@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5469
Leslie Ivery
Payroll Administrator
livery@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5453

Office Administration

Mark Shearn
Arbitration Manager
mshearn@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5467
Wendy Justice
Receptionist

(614) 497-2000
Angela Whitt
Compliance Officer
awhitt@cfaa.com
(614) 497-4521
Tara Hamilton
Front Office Manager
thamilton@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5486

Dealer/Public Registration

Marge Casey
Dealer Registration
mcasey@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5470

Outside Services

Mike Cheadle
Outside Services Manager
mcheadle@cfaa.com
(614) 603-0146
Melissa Johnston
Outside Services Supervisor
mjohnston@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5474
Mary Warthman
Outside Services Supervisor
mwarthman@cfaa.com
(614) 497-4511

Mechanic Shop

Tony Roberts
Assistant Mechanic Shop Supervisor
troberts@cfaa.com
(614) 256-9698

Reconditioning Center

Michael Lybrook
Recon Manager
mlybrook@cfaa.com
(614) 254-3588
Eric Grant
Assistant Recon Manager
egrant@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5427
Victoria Trujillo
Recon Office Manager
vtrujillo@cfaa.com
(614) 497-2477

Body Shop

Kevin Courtney
Assistant Body Shop Manager
kcourtney@cfaa.com
(614) 512-9312
Gary Decot
Assistant Body Shop Manager
gdecot@cfaa.com
(614) 497-4455
Stephanie Miller
Office Manager
smiller@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5426
Amy Gularte
Intake Lot Manager
agularte@cfaa.com
(614) 852-2849

Transportation

April Roe
Transportation Manager
aroe@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5480
Morghyne Belcher
Transportation Coordinator
mbelcher@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5423
Akisha Palmer
Transportation Coordinator
apalmer@cfaa.com
614-497-4520
Rose Klos
Transportation Coordinator
rklos@cfaa.com
614-497-5480
Katina Dailey
Transportation Coordinator
kdailey@cfaa.com
614-497-5424

Vehicle Registration

Adena Holmes
Vehicle Registration Manager
aholmes@cfaa.com
(614) 497-5462
Erice Bonner
Vehicle Registration
ebonner@cfaa.com
(614) 313-1213
 No announcement available or all announcement expired.